advertisement
advertisement

How to set up the perfect Zoom call

An underdressed roommate, drying laundry in the background, screaming children: there are plenty of ways a zoom call can go south. Fast Comedy asked some of the funniest improv comedians in America to give you tips on how to manage a perfect zoom call by showing all the hilarious ways it can go wrong. Featuring Willy Appelman (IG @wappelman), Tessa Hersh (IG @tessandra), Roy Koshy (IG @thekoshman), Anna Roisman (IG @annaroisman), Katie Hartman (IG @khartsucks), Jon Braylock (IG @jonbraylock), Adam Harrington (IG @adamharrington), Dan Hodapp (IG @danhodapp), Becky Chicoine (IG @beckychicoine), Becky Yamamoto (IG @beckydyamamoto), Hayley Appelman (IG @heyshmay), Written by Willy Appelman & David Bernstein (IG @makemeahandmodel)
advertisement
Video

2 Latinx trailblazers on overcoming obstacles and finding your superpower

The Pew Research Center found that the U.S. Hispanic population in 2020 accounted for 51% of the entire U.S. population growth that year. Despite the stats, Black and Hispanic workers are the most underrepresented in the highest-paying and most influential positions and overrepresented in roles such as assistants and laborers. It comes as no surprise that the number of Latinx-owned businesses are booming as entrepreneurs are starting their own ventures. Host Chris Denson speaks with Christine De La Rosa, CEO and cofounder of The People’s Ecosystem, and Emmy award-winning journalist and president at The Futuro Media Group Maria Hinojosa to discuss their journeys.

2 Latinx trailblazers on overcoming obstacles and finding your superpower
advertisement
advertisement