Current Issue
This Month's Print Issue

Follow Fast Company

We’ll come to you.

It took a big team to produce the Social Capitalist Awards. Here are the people who helped:

Monitor Group:

Sean Dowling
Adam Giblin
Mia Kulla
Stephanie Leung
Amy Lieb
Tammany Hobbs Miracky
Matthew Segneri
Deepa Thimmapaya

Fast Company:

Jessica Adler
Elana Berkowitz
Stephen Chan
Brian Dwyer
Alex Goldmark
Keith H. Hammonds
Lisa Kelsey
Stirling Kelso
Denise Martin
Aimee Rawlins
Josie Swindler
Kathryn Tuggle
Jennifer Vilaga
Elise M. Waxenberg