advertisement
advertisement

No Risk, No Reward: Risk Profiles

Bryan Bowers
Chief underwriting officer

The Centre Group
212-898-8788
bryan.bowers@centresolutions.com

advertisement

Read Pascal’s Wager on the Web at www.reformed.org/apologetics/classical/pascals_wager.html

Drew Neisser
President

Renegade Marketing Group
646-486-7702
dneisser@renegademarketing.com

Mitch Dubner
Director of operations planning

Continental Airlines
www.continentalairlines.com

Yoram “Jerry” Wind
Professor of marketing

Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania
215-898-8267
windj@wharton.upenn.edu

Read Frank H. Knight’s “Risk, Uncertainty, and Profit” on the Web at www.econlib.org/library/knight/knRUP1.html

Dave Lyon
Chief designer, Buick Brand Center

www.buick.com
See the Buick Bengal concept car at www.buick.com/innovation/bengal

Nancy Koehn
Professor of business history

Harvard Business School
617-495-6483
nkoehn@hbs.edu

Mitchell Moore
Director of safety

Stevens Transport
972-216-9000
www.stevenstransport.com

Lynda Clemmons
President and COO

Element Re
203-356-3580
lclemmons@elementre.com

Contact Uri Cummings and Andrew Lines by contacting their marketing director: Mike Zeile
Vice president, marketing
Fulcrum Microsystems
mzeile@fulcrummicro.com

Rich WolfeB
Rich.Wolf@caltech.edu

advertisement
advertisement