advertisement
advertisement

What will Microsoft unveil at Build 2017?

Microsoft is holding its Build developer conference this week in Seattle, including four and a half hours of keynote, split between Wednesday and Thursday: Wednesday, May 10, 8 a.m.-11 a.m. PT (11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET) Thursday , May 11, 8:30 a.m.-10 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. ET) My colleague Mark Sullivan and I will be … Continue reading “What will Microsoft unveil at Build 2017?”

advertisement
advertisement

Microsoft is holding its Build developer conference this week in Seattle, including four and a half hours of keynote, split between Wednesday and Thursday:

advertisement

Wednesday, May 10, 8 a.m.-11 a.m. PT (11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET)

Thursday , May 11, 8:30 a.m.-10 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. ET)

My colleague Mark Sullivan and I will be on the ground in Seattle, and you can follow our coverage here. In the meantime, here’s Mark’s look at what CEO Satya Nadella and others might announce (think: tools that help third parties build skills for Microsoft’s AI assistant, Cortana).

About the author

Harry McCracken is the technology editor for Fast Company, based in San Francisco. In past lives, he was editor at large for Time magazine, founder and editor of Technologizer, and editor of PC World.

More