Check Out the Best Leaders in Business at Innovation Uncensored 2011

Innovation Uncensored 2011 is fast approaching which means space, precious space, is running out. Sign up now to secure a seat — our discounted registration price expires on March 4th.

Our updated list of speakers includes:

  • John Maeda, President, Rhode Island School of Design (RISD)
  • Hunter Walk, Director Product Management, YouTube
  • John Landgraf, President and General Manager, FX Networks
  • Tristan Walker, Director of Business Development, Foursquare
  • Iain Tait, Global Interactive Executive Creative Director, Wieden+Kennedy
  • Charles Best, Founder and CEO,
  • Cesar Conde, President, Univision Networks
  • Doug Ulman, CEO, Livestrong Foundation
  • Jim Hanna, Director of Environmental Impact, Starbucks Coffee Company
  • Jill Beraud, CMO and President, Joint Ventures, PepsiCo Beverages Americas
  • Gary Vaynerchuk, Host of Wine Library TV and Cofounder, VaynerMedia
  • Jason Kilar, CEO, Hulu
  • Christina Norman, CEO, OWN: The Oprah Winfrey Network
  • Umair Haque, Director, Havas Media Lab

It takes place on Thursday, April 28th at the Metropolitan Pavillion in New York City. For more information, visit the Innovation Uncensored 2011 website. See you there!